If you need assistance, please call 843-290-0911

About

Featured Agents

Wanda Arizmendi

843-505-0984
wandad812@live.com

Wayne Blau

843-694-3380
wayneblaurealtor@gmail.com

Carla Bozeman

843-694-1077
Carlab325@gmail.com

David Collins

843-295-8313
License Number: 6559
dave@roglowcountry.com

With over twenty five years of Real Estate sales experience in The Lowcountry, I am able to offer valuable experience to my Clients and find them the property that best fits their needs and finances.

Mary Cunningham

215-756-5400
mary@lowcountrylovegroup.com

Glenn Davis

Broker In Charge / Owner

843-290-0911
glenn@roglowcountry.com

Lucius Dibble

Real Estate Professional

802-272-6473
License Number: 128054
ludibble@gmail.com

David Edl

843-338-0579
davidedl@roglowcountry.com

Ledeen Hangen

Real Estate Professional

843-422-2253
License Number: 108937
ledeen@ledeenhangen.com

Ledeen was born and raised in Southern California, and brings 30 years of experience in sales and customer service! Ledeen and her husband, Gary, decided to move to Bluffton in 2018 in order to be close to family. Upon arriving in Bluffton, Ledeen saw the growth in town and felt this would be the perfect place to make dreams come true for others. Moving gave them the opportunity to purchase a home in Latitude Margaritaville Hilton Head. They wanted a community that had an active social life along with the opportunity for swimming, kayaking, pickle ball, concerts, other activities and taking their cute Schipperkes, Bosch and Shasha to the dog park to play. They also enjoy long walks on the beach and just relaxing on the patio watching the birds swoop down in the lagoon to feed. Ledeen has been real estate since 2008, and she loves helping people find their dream home.

Roger Hershline

Realtor

843-290-0474
License Number: 109787
rogerhershline@gmail.com

Extensive experience helping people with all of their needs.

Tommy Heyward

843-505-7500
thomasheywardjr@gmail.com

Ken Hiatt

Realtor, Buyer Advisor

843-247-6445
License Number: 13621
kenhiattsc@gmail.com

Ken Hiatt is a very experienced and personable real estate Buyer Specialist with a passion for helping clients find the best property for them. He moved to Hilton Head Island from Cincinnati, OH, fifteen years ago with his wife Jennifer. They have built three personal homes here in those years. In addition, Ken spent eight years working with developers and builders to market and sell seven new home communities while helping hundreds of clients find the right home. Coupling this with general brokerage experience, Ken possesses some unique qualifications to assist his clients to evaluate new and resale options in the dynamic and changing Bluffton and Hilton Head marketplace. Ken and Jennifer, who is originally from South Carolina, came here for the climate, natural beauty, friendly people, abundant wildlife and southern charm of the area. With grown children and grand children located around the world, this is a great place for them to come back home and visit. Their grandkids love to come not only for the beach, but the many exciting activities to see and do together. Enjoying the year-round lifestyle the area provides, is what Ken and Jennifer like the most. This means the tennis, leisure trail biking, walking in the ocean surf, playing bocce on the beach, shag dancing to beach music and dining out with friends. For some reason these activities never get old and keep them feeling excited about living here. They keep saying of all the places we could live, none is more inviting than the Hilton Head area. This is why Ken says he has the best career in the world showing great people beautiful homes in a fantastic place to live.

Terry Hofmann

330-618-5500
thofmann9199@gmail.com

Taylor Hubbard

843-301-0916
taylor@coastalrentals.com

Brad Hultz

502-822-8695
Hultzcsulb@hotmail.com

Carolina King

Real Estate Agent

843-707-6557
License Number: 131332
carolina@roglowcountry.com

I love living in the Lowcountry and I want to help you make this beautiful area your new home. Yo amo vivir en el Lowcountry and quiero ayudarle a convertir esta maravillosa area en su nuevo hogar.

Anthony Louderback

513-532-3760
Anthony@roglowcountry.com

Maria Love

CEO/Realtor

843-414-2999
843-310-5622
License Number: 109168
maria@lowcountrylovegroup.com

Scott Love

541-337-9838
scott@lowcountrylovegroup.com

Pamela McKenzie

843-338-2072
pamsellslowcountry@gmail.com

Amy Miller

843-304-3148
amyr.miller@yahoo.com

June Nautel

909-762-2706
junenautel@gmail.com

Andrew Pietz

330-285-2075
andrewjpietz@gmail.com

John Pritchard

843-290-0131
pritchardhhi@gmail.com

Renee Raffaele

843-298-2253
rraffaele@aol.com

David Simcox

843-683-2165
David@davidhsimcox.com

Emily Tholen

Realtor

843-505-1600
License Number: 128343
emily@roglowcountry.com

Afinna Thompson

843-505-1209
afinna@roglowcountry.com

Faye Tillett

843-384-3758
faye@fayetillett.com

Kelly Ward

843-247-9506
Kelly@roglowcountry.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewhiltonheadblufftonhomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Realty One Group Lowcountry - The One Team
21 Promenade St.
Bluffton, SC 29910
843-290-0911

We do not attempt to independently verify the currency, completeness, accuracy or authenticity of the data contained herein. All area measurements and calculations are approximate and should be independently verified. Data may be subject to transcription and transmission errors. Accordingly, the data is provided on an “as is” “as available” basis only and may not reflect all real estate activity in the market”. © 2022 REsides, Inc. All rights reserved. Certain information contained herein is derived from information, which is the licensed property of, and copyrighted by, REsides, Inc. Last Updated December 4, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com